

The Blake Annex | 1 Steuben Place | Albany, NY 12207 518.465.4162 | www.lwvny.org | email: lwvny@lwvny.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

OFFICERS PRESIDENT Nancy Rosenthal (LWV of Albany County)

1st VICE PRESIDENT/ISSUES & ADVOCACY Sally Robinson (LWV of the City of New York)

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/VOTER SERVICES: Kathy Meany (LWV of Rivertowns)

3rd VICE PRESIDENT/DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION Regina Tillman (*LWV of Albany County*)

4th VICE PRESIDENT/YOUTH AND CITIZEN EDUCATION Nick Doran (LWV of Broome Tioga)

SECRETARY Patricia Garrett (LWV of Saratoga)

TREASURER Nancy Agen (LWV of Utica/Rome)

DIRECTORS

Jane Colvin (LWV of the City of New York)

Mary Croxton (LWV of Chautauqua)

Kate Doran (LWV of the City of New York)

Michele Lamberti (LWV of Port Washington/Manhasset)

Patty MacLeish (LWV of Cooperstown)

Marjorie McIntosh (LWV of Cattaraugus & Allegany Counties MAL Unit)

Joy Rosenzweig (LWV of New Castle)